top of page

Yoga classes 

-Practice live, in a group and take advantage of exchanges between other students. A friendly atmosphere for all levels.  I vary the classes from week to week with a mix of Hatha, Vinyasa and Bowspring Yoga. Practices deeply rooted in traditional breathing practices (pranayama), as well as informed by our ever evolving understanding of alignment and functional movement.   

 

-Private or small group classes are perfect for people with physical body pathologies, beginners looking to learn the basics, and experienced practitioners looking to go deeper into postures, pranayamas, bhandas and d other yoga elements. At your residence or at in at the Wellness Center in Valmorel. 

-Online: Your practice at home, on vacation, where you are now.  

NEW: Bowspring Yoga is part of a new alignment paradigm that can inform all of our daily movements. The practice is based on the natural curves of the body to gain lightness, agility, and above all to reduce body pain. The practice includes new positions while keeping the classic yoga techniques of breathing, concentration, and relaxation.  

YMcentronpigeon.jpeg

YogaMass

à Valmorel l'hiver 2024

mardi 9h20-10h20

vendredi 9h20-10h20

Stay up to date with all my Yoga classes and workshops

In the classroom or online, I offer Yoga and Ayurveda classes and workshops. Subscribe to the 3 Vallées Yoga Newsletter for wellness tips and free sessions. 

Thanks for submitting!
bottom of page

Cours de Yoga 

-Pratiquez live, en groupe et profitez dès échanges entre d'autres élèves. Une ambiance conviviale pour tous niveaux.  Je varie les cours de semaine a semaine avec un mélange de Hatha, Vinyasa et Bowspring Yoga. Toujours enraciné dans les pratiques de respiration (pranayama) traditionel, mais aussi informé par les mécanismes de la science moderne. 

 

-Les cours individuels, ou à deux, sont parfaits pour les personnes ayant des pathologies du corps physique, des débutants cherchant à apprendre les bases, et des pratiquants expérimentés qui cherchent à aller plus loin dans les postures, les pranayamas, les bhandas et d’autres éléments de yoga. Chez vous  ou au cabinet. 

-En ligne : Votre pratique chez vous, en vacances, où vous êtes maintenant. 

NOUVEAU : Le Bowspring Yoga fait partie d'un nouveau paradigme d'alignement qui peut informer tous nos mouvements quotidiens. La pratique est basée sur les courbes naturelles du corps pour gagner en légèreté, agilité, et surtout pour diminuer les douleurs du corps. La pratique comprend de nouvelles positions tout en gardant les techniques classiques de yoga de la respiration, concentration, et détente. 

kateteachingvacheorange.jpeg

Yoga en altitude

à Valmorel 

lundi matin 9h30 ou 11h

à La Vache Orange 

mardi matin 9h30 

au Voile du Nant

Restez au courant de tous mes cours et ateliers de Yoga

En salle ou en ligne, je vous propose des cours et ateliers de Yoga et Ayurveda. Inscrivez vous au 3 Vallées Yoga Newsletter pour des astuces bien etre et des séances offerts. 

Merci !